Testimonials Showing 1 to 25 of 100 testimonials

It was excellent

Tara L PResley, Director of Operations, Knoxville TN on 08/02/2017

Recently part of the arm broke on a chair we had purchased from ErgoDirect. I contacted ErgoDirect and sent them the original purchase receipt. They contacted me right away about getting a replacement part. I sent them a screen shot of the broken part of the chair, and they shipped the replacement part the next day, for no cost. Great customer service. Thanks for your help!

Denise Brophy, Administrative Marketing Assistant, Minneapolis, MN on 07/20/2017

I thought the website and the experience that Maria provided was amazing. Fantastic overall. Amazing that it was cheaper to get the part that I needed from here instead of the manufacturer.

kody reeves, Quality Program Manager, Chesapeake, VA on 07/17/2017

absolutely fantastic, Christina responded quickly, knew where we were in the conversation and seemed to anticipate what I would need. Very refreshing in the world of online retail

Ross Lauger, Orangevale, Ca on 07/13/2017

I want to thank you and your company for assisting me in finding exactly the chairs I wanted and for providing all of the specs and definitions. I found your website to be extremely user friendly. It included the largest variety of samples for viewing than any other site I visited. Your initial purchase screen provides a good estimate of the final costs. Your team assisted me online via the chat service before I even made contact with an agent. The agent negotiated to a price that met my cost limitations. I sincerely appreciate all you and your company did for me and I know I only have exactly what I want now because of working with you. My sincerest thanks to your whole company.

Lisa Miulenburg, Corpus Christi, Texas on 07/12/2017

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Christina, her service was very quick and efficient. She was able to provide me with answers to all my questions very quickly. This is my first time doing business with your company and I am very satisfied

Valerie Schmit, Furniture designer, Montreal, Quebec on 07/12/2017

Great staff, excellent consultation skills and product knowledge as well as fantastic follow up! Christina could not have done more - she was proactive for all my questions! What a great experience for a first timer!

Ed Bonsecour, Could not have asked for more!, Marietta, GA on 07/11/2017

One of the easiest online transactions thanks to Jake. He was very calm and helpful. We are looking forward to buying more in the near future.

Joe Xu, Vice president, Arlington VA on 07/10/2017

I was very impressed by the interest the purchasing department department showed as I made my selection of a new wall mounted stand for two monitors. They were concerned enough that I make the appropriate selection they contacted me personally to make sure I did not overlook some key points. Without their interest and help I am sure I would have made a big mistake. I have never encountered such an attentive group of people in all my years of purchasing electronics online. Thank you very much.

Al Lopez, Vice President Anesthesia Compliance Consultants, Cincinnati, OH on 07/07/2017

Jake was courteous, competent and completely understanding of the problem that I experienced with my order. He was a pleasure to work with. I didn't have to overexplain and he gave me clear instructions how to proceed. He asked for pictures and today I heard I would be receiving the replacement item. This was one of the best customer service experiences I have had this year!

Dr. Lauree E Moss, Psychologist, Topanga, CA on 07/07/2017

I sent a chat hoping that someone could help me with our sit/stands. We needed to raise the station so the keyboard was at the correct height. The employee was complaining that when she was standing her wrists were bent and hurting, so I wanted to know if it was possible to raise it higher. They were very helpful, and we appreciated all of their help, so we are using our sit / stands correctly. We have purchased 12 of them for our employees in our office. Two of them were not raising to the proper height for the employee to use them correctly. Thank you so much for you assistance, it is greatly appreciated.

Becky Figueroa, Accounting Clerk, Salinas, California on 06/28/2017

just bought an OM PT78 from you guys and I love it, I was bit hesitant to drive 50 minutes to check out a chair, but it was totally worth it, Christina had a few different models lined up for me to test and that was very helpful, I've been shopping for a chair online for a long time, but nothing can beat trying it before buying it, also you guys had all kinds of ergo equipment that I'll definitely come down to check out at some point. thanks again, Christina. Regards, Rafael

Rafael C, UX Designer, San Francisco/CA on 06/26/2017

Christina Davis was the sales rep that I dealt with. She was knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful with respect to my purchase.

Mark Clarke, Nurse Practitioner, Owner of Greenville Primary Care, Greenville, RI on 06/23/2017

I appreciated the extra phone call, before assembly, to clarify the specifics of my order.

Rainey Erwin, New York, NY on 06/14/2017

Good technical expertise and incredible customer service. Great experience!!!

Patrick Drew, Administrative Aide, irvine, CA on 06/14/2017

Ergo Direct did a great job. Jake Pedrablana did a lot of work for us to fix a problem with our order. Thanks for the great communication in getting our mistake resolved!

Jeremy Lukowski, IT Director, Gainesville, FL on 06/14/2017

Excellent experience. I asked for old purchase records and the documentation was provided to me right away. Maria did a great job and communicated very well.

Hernan Rivero, Workers Compensation and Ergonomics Program Administrator, San Jose, California on 06/14/2017

Excellent! The website was easy to work with & understand. We have ordered from ErgoDirect many times before, & have never had any problems at all. Our Sales Rep. Christina Davis was very helpful, kind & professional in exceeding our expectations in a fast & courteous manner.

Kebra Hernandez, Buyer, Ventura CA on 06/14/2017

The customer service representative, Jake, did a fantastic job providing a timely quote. After I placed the order, he followed up multiple times to insure delivery and satisfaction of the product. He was very knowledgeable of the products and helped me select the right one for my needs. I would certainly recommend Ergodirect for anyone considering using multiple monitors!

Chris Hausman, Humacao, PR on 06/06/2017

The service I received from Christina Davis was nothing short of outstanding. Christina, despite the fact that I did not know whether or not I was an existing customer and whether or not my keyboard tray was under warranty, went out of her way to help me get replacement pop beads from WorkRite for my keyboard tray. With such excellent level of customer service, I would not hesitate to call back when the need arise for additional office furniture. Thank you again for a great experience!

Jerome Eckert-Nathan, CFO and COO, Santa Rosa on 06/05/2017

My experience has been great. Jake in particular has gone to great lengths to speed up the delivery of both items that I have purchased through Ergodirect on two separate occasions.

Kevin James, San Carlos, Ca on 06/02/2017

Great customer service ensuring my order was correct

Bill Bagshaw, Senior Logistics Manager, Colorado Springs CO on 06/01/2017

Quick and easy answer to my question.

Jimi Lee, Owner - Lethal Audio Music, Wentzville Missouri on 05/30/2017

I spoke with a very helpful and knowledgeable customer service rep regarding questions on how suitable a stack-able dual monitor arm would be for my application. It turns out the stock product meets my needs, but I felt very comfortable in ordering in that he was very willing to work with me to explore other options should the first monitor arm not work out.

Mike Gahrns, Woodinville, WA on 05/25/2017

Very fast and very accurate! The employee that I spoke to helped me out tremendously and was very kind and offered me the service that I really think is needed everywhere. I will without a doubt be returning for more stuff!

Jared Berlino, New york on 05/24/2017