Testimonials Showing 1 to 25 of 88 testimonials

Christina Davis was the sales rep that I dealt with. She was knowledgeable, professional and extremely helpful with respect to my purchase.

Mark Clarke, Nurse Practitioner, Owner of Greenville Primary Care, Greenville, RI on 06/23/2017

I appreciated the extra phone call, before assembly, to clarify the specifics of my order.

Rainey Erwin, New York, NY on 06/14/2017

Good technical expertise and incredible customer service. Great experience!!!

Patrick Drew, Administrative Aide, irvine, CA on 06/14/2017

Ergo Direct did a great job. Jake Pedrablana did a lot of work for us to fix a problem with our order. Thanks for the great communication in getting our mistake resolved!

Jeremy Lukowski, IT Director, Gainesville, FL on 06/14/2017

Excellent experience. I asked for old purchase records and the documentation was provided to me right away. Maria did a great job and communicated very well.

Hernan Rivero, Workers Compensation and Ergonomics Program Administrator, San Jose, California on 06/14/2017

Excellent! The website was easy to work with & understand. We have ordered from ErgoDirect many times before, & have never had any problems at all. Our Sales Rep. Christina Davis was very helpful, kind & professional in exceeding our expectations in a fast & courteous manner.

Kebra Hernandez, Buyer, Ventura CA on 06/14/2017

The customer service representative, Jake, did a fantastic job providing a timely quote. After I placed the order, he followed up multiple times to insure delivery and satisfaction of the product. He was very knowledgeable of the products and helped me select the right one for my needs. I would certainly recommend Ergodirect for anyone considering using multiple monitors!

Chris Hausman, Humacao, PR on 06/06/2017

The service I received from Christina Davis was nothing short of outstanding. Christina, despite the fact that I did not know whether or not I was an existing customer and whether or not my keyboard tray was under warranty, went out of her way to help me get replacement pop beads from WorkRite for my keyboard tray. With such excellent level of customer service, I would not hesitate to call back when the need arise for additional office furniture. Thank you again for a great experience!

Jerome Eckert-Nathan, CFO and COO, Santa Rosa on 06/05/2017

My experience has been great. Jake in particular has gone to great lengths to speed up the delivery of both items that I have purchased through Ergodirect on two separate occasions.

Kevin James, San Carlos, Ca on 06/02/2017

Great customer service ensuring my order was correct

Bill Bagshaw, Senior Logistics Manager, Colorado Springs CO on 06/01/2017

Quick and easy answer to my question.

Jimi Lee, Owner - Lethal Audio Music, Wentzville Missouri on 05/30/2017

I spoke with a very helpful and knowledgeable customer service rep regarding questions on how suitable a stack-able dual monitor arm would be for my application. It turns out the stock product meets my needs, but I felt very comfortable in ordering in that he was very willing to work with me to explore other options should the first monitor arm not work out.

Mike Gahrns, Woodinville, WA on 05/25/2017

Very fast and very accurate! The employee that I spoke to helped me out tremendously and was very kind and offered me the service that I really think is needed everywhere. I will without a doubt be returning for more stuff!

Jared Berlino, New york on 05/24/2017

Excellent customer service very helpful.

Charlene Becker, Santa Fe New Mexico on 05/23/2017

I had a hard time finding a specific product that was compatible for my extra wide monitor. I called and thankfully reached someone like Ms. Zinnia. She went above and beyond in assisting me. If it wasn’t for her knowledge of the products, strong follow up and guidance through the process I would have bought elsewhere. She went out of her way ensuring I found the correct item, provided different sizes and colors to choose from and advised the supporting accessories required to make it work. I was well taken care of and for that I thank you Ms. Zinnia for your outstanding customer support from beginning to end. The other thing I like about this whole experience is placing the order. No need to take the time to create a profile, register and confirm. Instead, a quote is emailed and if you agree… Click accept and enter your payment and delivery info and that’s it! Just took seconds. So easy.

Marjorie, Administration, Van Nuys, CA on 05/22/2017

I had multiple exceptionally pleasant and efficient interactions with ErgoDirect representatives (multiple interactions because they helped me correct a mistake I made). My call was answered quickly, the reps were courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, and most of all, helpful. My experience working with ErgoDirect was so much better than my typical experience with vendors that I mentioned this during my last call and decided to write this testimonial. I would definitely buy from ErgoDirect again.

Hugh C, New York, NY on 05/19/2017

Great! Jake was very understanding and helpful. I am thankful that ErgoDirect was willing to work with me on something with such a quick turnaround. Thank you!!!

Caleigh, Interior Designer, Portsmouth, NH on 05/18/2017

It was great, I was helped very fast and excellent customer service. Great experience with them. I will use them again.

Susan Valenzuela, Administrative Assistant, Pala Calif. on 05/16/2017

Great service from Jake today. We had to duplicate an order from several years back and he was very helpful!

Holly M, Tampa, Florida on 05/12/2017

Excellent customer service. Thank you Jake.

Genita McKinney, Ashburn, VA on 05/12/2017

My representative, Christina Davis, went above and beyond to get me everything I needed to satisfy my customer's difficult needs. Christina exemplifies what customer service should be. You've got a great employee in Christina.

Chris Beasley, Purchasing Manager, Franksville, WI on 05/10/2017

Customer Service Representative was very helpful.

Jane Bentley, Administrative Assistant, Fort Worth, TX on 05/10/2017

Jake did an amazing job!

Matthew Noyes, Agency Project Manager, Portland, Oregon on 05/09/2017

Christina was very helpful in getting us approved for credit with your company. I will be placing an order with you sometime today.

Diane August, Buyer, Paso Robles, CA on 05/09/2017

Website was easy to navigate, but customer service after the order had been placed was really excellent. Jake Pedrablanca was exceptionally helpful; he was extremely responsive, and was a pleasure to deal with. The whole process was exemplary.

Gordon Henderson, Chief Research Officer, Toronto, Ontario on 05/09/2017